COVID-19 Updates
 

EarlyON Playgroup

1990 Royal Cres, London, Ontario
519-455-2791
Reception Hours: 9 AM - 5 PM

Program Type:

Playgroups

|

Age Groups:

Early Years (0-6) with Parents/Caregivers
Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Description

Playgroup for children 0-6 years old and their parents/caregivers. Staff will provide a variety of activities for families to use to play, learn and grow together.

Cost:

Free

Drop-in