COVID-19 Updates
 

EarlyON Intergenerational Playgroup at Kensington Village!

1340 Huron Street, London Ontario
519-432-0488
Reception Hours: Mon 9am-12am and 1pm-6pm * Tuesday 9am-12pm and 1pm-6pm, Wednesday 9am-12pm and 1pm-6pm, *Thursday 9am-12pm and 1pm-8pm * Friday 9am-12pm

Program Type:

Playgroups

|

Age Groups:

Early Years (0-6) with Parents/Caregivers, Families
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Age Details:

0-6 years old

Description

Join us at Kensington Village for our 0-6 intergenerational playgroup. We will have materials and activities set up to engage with and residents of the retirement centre will also be joining in on the fun!

Special Program Note:

Free parking at the Huron St entrance. Look for EarlyON signage.

Cost:

Free

Drop-in