COVID-19 Updates
 

EarlyON Playgroup at Cherryhill Library

Cherryhill Library 301 Oxford St W, London, ON, N6H 1S6
519-434-3644

Program Type:

Playgroups

|

Age Groups:

Early Years (0-6) with Parents/Caregivers
Friday, July 26, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 2, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Description

Playgroup for children 0-6 years old and their parents/caregivers. Staff will provide a variety of activities for families to use to play, learn and grow together. Hosted by Childreach.

Cost:

Free

Drop-in