COVID-19 Updates
 

HARK - Investing in Children

1800 Cedarhollow Blvd, London, Ontario
519-452-0362

Program Type:

Workshops & Programs

|

Age Groups:

School Age (6-12)
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 15:30 PM - 17:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 15:30 PM - 17:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 | 15:30 PM - 17:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 | 15:30 PM - 17:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 15:30 PM - 17:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 15:30 PM - 17:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 15:30 PM - 17:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 | 15:30 PM - 17:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 15:30 PM - 17:30 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 15:30 PM - 17:30 PM

Description

**PLEASE REGISTER** School Age Activities

Special Program Note:

Visit https://www.facebook.com/FamilyCentreFanshawe

Cost:

Free